School Directory

Administrative Faculty

Bryan Townsend, Headmaster
bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org
Kristy Townsend, Registrar
gscsregistrar@governmentstreet.org
Jennifer Baggett, Before and After-School Director
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org

Faculty

Jennifer Baggett, K4
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org
Maci Land, K5
maci.land@governmentstreet.org
TBA, First Grade
Email bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org for more information.
Maranda Kirk, Second Grade
maranda.kirk@governmentstreet.org
Renee Nguyen, Third Grade
renee.nguyen@governmentstreet.org
Marla Young, Fourth Grade
marla.young@governmentstreet.org
Rebecca Quinnelly, Fifth Grade
rebecca.quinnelly@governmentstreet.org
Skoti Newsum, Sixth grade/Social Studies/Electives
skoti.newsum@governmentstreet.org
Catherine Barron, Seventh Grade/Math/Science
Email: bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org for information
Missy Jones, Eighth Grade/Language/Reading/Bible
Momentum Dance Academy
missy.jones@governmentstreet.org
9th-12th High School Facilitator, Paul Cannell
paul.cannell@governmentmentstreet.org
Alexis Turner, PE
alexis.turner@governmentstreet.org