School Directory

Administrative Faculty

Bryan Townsend, Headmaster
bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org
Kristy Townsend, Registrar
gscsregistrar@governmentstreet.org
Jennifer Baggett, Before and After-School Director
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org

Faculty

Jennifer Baggett, K4A
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org
Maci Land, K4B
maci.land@governmentstreet.org
K5
First Grade
Second Grade
Renee Nguyen, Third Grade
renee.nguyen@governmentstreet.org
Marla Young, Fourth Grade
marla.young@governmentstreet.org
Rebecca Quinnelly, Fifth Grade
rebecca.quinnelly@governmentstreet.org
Missy Jones, Grades 6th-8th English Language Arts
Momentum Dance Academy
missy.jones@governmentstreet.org
Skoti Newsum, Art
6th-8th Grade Social Studies
skoti.newsum@governmentstreet.org
Bryan Townsend, Grades Nine-Twelve Science
Eleventh and Twelfth Grade Bible
bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org
Derric Burrell, PE
Derric.Burrell@governmentstreet.org