School Directory

Administrative Faculty

Bryan Townsend, Headmaster
bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org
Rebekah Smith, Assistant Headmaster
rebekah.smith@governmentstreet.org
Kristy Townsend, Registrar
gscsregistrar@governmentstreet.org
Jennifer Baggett, Before and After-School Director
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org

Faculty

Jennifer Baggett, K4
jennifer.baggett@governmentstreet.org
Fredericka Barnes, K5
fredericka.barnes@governmentstreet.org
Maci Land, First Grade
maci.land@governmentstreet.org
Teri Edwards, Second Grade
teri.edwards@governmentstreet.org
Renee Nguyen, Third Grade
renee.nguyen@governmentstreet.org
Marla Young, Fourth Grade, Beta Club
marla.young@governmentstreet.org
Rebecca Quinnelly, Fifth Grade
rebecca.quinnelly@governmentstreet.org
Erin Burnett, Grades Six-Eight Bible
erin.burnett@governmentstreet.org
Trey Byrns, Ninth and Tenth Grade Bible
trey.byrns@gsbc.onmicrosoft.com
Paul Cannell, Grades Eight-Twelve Social Studies
paul.cannell@governmentstreet.org
Aaron Griffin, Ninth and Tenth Grade Bible
agriffin@gsbc.onmicrosoft.com
Alison Hughes, Physical Education
alison.hughes@governmentstreet.org
Missy Jones, Grades Seven-Twelve English Language Arts
Momentum Dance Academy
missy.jones@governmentstreet.org
Sarah Jones, Grades Nine-Twelve Math
sarah.jones@governmentstreet.org
Skoti Newsum, Art
Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies
skoti.newsum@governmentstreet.org
Rebekah Smith, Grades Six-Eight Math
Grades Six-Eight Science
Sixth Grade English Language Arts
rebekah.smith@governmentstreet.org
Bryan Townsend, Grades Nine-Twelve Science
Eleventh and Twelfth Grade Bible
bryan.townsend@governmentstreet.org